Gummybear International Releases Gummibär’s Christmas Jollies EP on CD

November 30, 2011 at 9:43 pm / by

Christmas Jollies, Gummibär’s Christmas EP is now available in CD form. Previously only released as a digital EP, Gummybear International has exclusively released the album on CD just in time for the holiday season 2011. The CD release contains all 5 Christmas favorites that were previously released on the digital version, as well as Gummibär’s YouTube hit You Know It’s Christmas. The CD retails for $6.99.

Tracklisting includes:

01. You Know It’s Christmas

02. Jingle Bells

03. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer

04. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

05. O Christmas Tree

06. Last Christmas

The album can purchased from the link below:


One Comment

  1. He is super cool!please keep making funny songs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.