Gummybear International Releases New Gummibär Album, Party Pop

October 16, 2015 at 8:00 am / by

Gummibar Party Pop CD Album Art I'm a Gummy Bear The Gummy Bear Song

Gummybear International has officially released YouTube sensation Gummibär’s new album, Party Pop.

Gummibär, known for his hit “The Gummy Bear Song,” has been capturing the hearts and minds of Internet users since 2006 with a long list of viral videos. This brand new album compiles his fans’ newest favorites into one release, along with three never-before-heard songs covered by Gummibär, namely “Moves Like Jagger,” “The Locomotion” and “I Want Candy.”

Gummibär fans can purchase Party Pop on iTunesAmazon and the Gummy Bear Shop, as well as stream it on Spotify.

For official Gummibär merchandise visit:

Visit the official Gummibär YouTube Channel: htttp://

Track Listing:
1. Gummy Twist
2. I Want Candy
3. Woof! There it Is
4. KikiRiki
5. Moves Like Jagger
6. Wati Wati Wu
7. Bubble Up
8. Gummy Style
9. Go For The Goal
10. The Locomotion
11. Gummy Bomba
12. I Am A Gummy Bear (2015 Remix)
13. Monster Mash
14. Lucky Star
15. Lullaby
16. Xmas Town


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.