Gummibär – La La Love To Dance CD

“La La Love To Dance”, the second album from internationally acclaimed animated superstar Gummibär, is loaded with 16 new songs and 3 bonus tracks of rare remixes. YouTube hit “Nuki Nuki (The Nuki Song)” is included, as well as 12 original songs, and 3 fun covers. In addition, this album features the debut of Gummibär’s birthday song – “Happy Birthday Gummibär” – as specially requested by many of his young fans.

Available for purchase at the Gummibär webstore, on iTunes and Amazon.


Gummibär - La La Love To Dance CD


1. Mr Mister Gummibär
2. Don't Turn Around (Gummibär's In Town)
3. Nuki Nuki (The Nuki Song)
4. Celebrate (We want To)
5. It's A Great Summer
6. Boogie Woogie Dancin' Shoes
7. Boom Bing Bing
8. LaLaLa I Love You (Skaterbär)
9. Dancin' Dancin' (What I Need)
10. Jump Jump
11. Life Is Just A Bag Of Tricks
12. Disco Macko
13. Call Me Call You
14. Cotton Eye Joe
15. Aerobic
16. Happy Birthday Gummibär
17. Nuki Nuki - Hip Hop High Mix
18. It s A Great Summer Club Mix